Zip my Mouth

A Wise Man once said,
“Loose Lips Sink Ships”
So call me selfish,
But my relationship is too precious
to make this somebody else’s business.

– My Speech while  receiving the  Noble Prize Award for keeping my mouth shut when there is so much to be said. 🙂
a.k.a
All my haters do, is stalk 🙂
Zip my mouth, and let them talk.

Thanks. I've learned that the hard way, I mean we a know you're in a relationship.. People don't need to be reminded. And let your man show you off Not you show him off.  He is the one pursing you!:

#Quotes #Inspired Checkout Awesomeness at #RestoreBin:

Looking for #Quotes, Life #Quote, Love Quotes? Visit inspiring-pictures.com:

 

Very Private People Have Mastered The Art Of Telling You Little About Themselves But Doing It In Such A Way You Think You Know A Lot. Only The People I Hold Close To Me And Deserve My Actual Real Thoughts And To Know The Real Me Know Anything About Me.:

– Keeping my mouth shut
and my business private…

Zip
The Monica Shastri

Leave a Reply

