I Disappear into books. What’s your Super Power?

.

 

Yeah that is so true                                                                                                                                                      More:

Buying me books is a good way to win over my heart.Reading them, and discussing them with me. you might as well propose.:

In the middle of The Count of Monte Cristo right now. ;):

I'd rather read:

i have always imagined that paradise will be a kind of library /Jorge Luis Borges:

The Magic of Books…:

This is why we stick with books. It has the infinity sign.:

Guilty:

Seriously, imagine if I was as addicted to alcohol as I am to books, say good bye to my liver.  *I could be addicted to reality tv...that would be a nightmare*:

–  Confessions of an Avid Reader
The Monica Shastri

2 thoughts on “I Disappear into books. What’s your Super Power?

Leave a Reply

