I would Fry for you.

It’s funny, how people express their utmost love for others.by saying something like – ” I would die for you”

But if you love someone,

I mean if you….really….love someone

You won’t just die for them… you will suffer…with the biggest smile on your face..

And the truth is,

he could be frying my fragile heart in a pan of hot oil, and with every little burn,
i would still be praising how much of a good cook he is. 

And even though he will be chewing my heart out like a cannibal…
I’ll be hoping he relishes every last bit of me. 


And this may sound extremely insane, because it is. 

FRY

The Monica Shastri

12 thoughts on “I would Fry for you.

Leave a Reply

