February 2017.

The shortest month of the year…and i have been so fucking busy….

ENTERTAINMENT:

Books:

I was  able to read only 4 books this month 😦
I have a separate post reviewing each book on my book blog.
My favorite would obviously be –

The Immortals of Meluha by Amish Tripathi

I have never enjoyed a mythology quite this much before.

Movies:

I watched three anime movies 🙂 and OMG i love anime movies…
Image result for how to train a dragon 1 Image result for how to train a dragon 2 Image result for despicable me

I also watched Inception.. and yes i am  far too  late to the party :), and Jolly LLB

Image result for jolly llb 2 movie poster Image result for jolly llb 2 movie quotes Image result for inception quotes Image result for inception

I watched a french movie with English Subtitles Of course 😛 and now i have a new crush
❤ Kev Adams ❤

Image result for les nouvelles aventures d'aladin  Related image

Music:

English:
Christina Perri – Distance

French:
Yallah Yallah – Aladin

Marathi:
Sairaat Zhaala Ji

Games:

Jenga   🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

